Captain Marvel

Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

124 Minutes
Action
Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Closed Captioned Closed Captioned
Laser Laser
Lux Lux
No Passes No Passes

Captain Marvel Show Times

Arlington

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Monday, 25 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Big Wood 4

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Monday, 25 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Isis 4

Friday, 22 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Monday, 25 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Park 2

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019

Monday, 25 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Wildhorse 6

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019

Monday, 25 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019